SAP SharePoint

SAP SharePoint

La gestion des processus d'affaires de SAP sur SharePoint

Gérer données de base SAP et des processus d'affaires de bout en bout sur SharePoint. Utiliser la technologie Innowera afin que vos utilisateurs professionnels peuvent facilement tirer parti de SharePoint à conduire des processus d'affaires qui va au-delà de SAP. Utilisez la technologie mobile et l'intégration électronique de Innowera à étendre vos processus d'affaires au-delà de SharePoint et SAP.

Innowera offre une technologie simple et sensible mais profondément intégrée qui intègre parfaitement à votre environnement SharePoint (Workflows, formulaires, les utilisateurs, les processus, etc ...) à SAP. Innowera combine sa technologie Process Runner éprouvée avec son innovant Innowera Web et Mobile Server (IWMS) de fournir aux clients la solution intelligente à leur SharePoint, Mobil, les besoins d'intégration e-mail et SAP.

  • Optimisez votre investissement Microsoft existante en étendant vos workflows et formulaires d'intégrer directement avec SAP vous donnant la possibilité de gérer vos processus et des données dans SAP sans quitter votre environnement SharePoint, toujours se conformer à la sécurité de votre SAP existant.

  • Utilisez des formulaires standard des outils livrés tels que Microsoft Visual Studio, même SPD for Workflow, assurant une solution qui ne est pas basée sur une technologie brevetée, qui à plusieurs reprises implique des coûts de licence et de mise en œuvre supplémentaires. Pourquoi payer pour une autre licence pour la technologie que vous avez déjà dans SharePoint? La nouvelle approche de Innowera maintient votre déploiement SharePoint "standard" en utilisant les formulaires standard et une technologie de workflow qui est livré avec SharePoint.

  • Mise en œuvre entière est possible sans aucune installation sur votre SharePoint ou SAP backend. Vous pouvez utiliser ne importe quelle version de SharePoint, y compris la Fondation et SharePoint 365.

SAP SharePoint

Tout cela est possible grâce à une puissante technologie de Runner Process Innowera qui est combiné avec Innowera Web et Mobile Server. En savoir plus sur cette page et contactez-nous pour planifier votre évaluation gratuite et d'apprendre combien il est facile de connecter votre SharePoint pour SAP et d'étendre vos processus d'affaires au niveau suivant.

  • Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

  • Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

  • Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

  • Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

  • Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

  • Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir


Innowera SharePoint composants d'intégration

La section suivante présente les composants d'intégration de SharePoint clés de Innowera. Pour en savoir plus sur un composant spécifique, cliquez sur l'icône individu ou faire défiler la page.

Intégration flux de travail SharePoint

 


Formulaires pour SharePoint

Connectez formes pour SharePoint à SAP

  • Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

  • Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

  • Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

  • Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

L'intégration Innowera SharePoint vous permet de créer et de la forme qui communiquera avec votre système SAP de déployer rapidement. La technologie Innowera travaille avec des formes populaires applications aiment; InfoPath, Visual Studio et Nintex Forms. Il suffit de sélectionner le modèle que vous souhaitez utiliser et le texte que vous souhaitez inclure et notre technologie se occupe du reste. Vous aurez une forme prête de connexion pour gérer vos données SAP en peu de temps. Aussi, si vous avez des formes existantes vous pouvez obtenir rapidement les connectés à votre système SAP à l'aide de notre InfoPath Add-in.

 

Innowera Email Runner

Utilisez E-mail à approuver / rejeter tâches

Imaginez processus et les tâches approbation dans SAP du terrain de golf. Avec de Innowera Email Runner vous êtes capable de faire cela sans avoir à se connecter à votre site Intranet d'entreprise. Vous pouvez répondre et votre email avec un simple oui ou non pour approuver ou rejeter une demande assurer la productivité, même lorsque vous n'êtes pas au bureau.

  • Innowera Email Runner permet approbateur de prendre des mesures sur une tâche assignée sans avoir accès aux site de l'entreprise en répondant simplement à un courriel avec le mot clé spécifié établi dans de Innowera Email Runner.

  • Email contient toutes les informations nécessaires dans le corps lui-même de prendre la décision sans avoir besoin de rien d'autre. Email peut également contenir lien hypertexte pour examiner les tâches et l'approuver en ligne. Cela rend plus facile lorsque vous travaillez déjà dans le bureau et / ou besoin d'examiner d'autres informations.

  • Vous pouvez configurer «approuver» et «rejeter» les mots pour rendre le processus d'approbation facile et amusant. Vous pouvez également définir la liste ignorer pour se débarrasser des courriels indésirables en cours de traitement.

  • Innowera Email Runner solution peut être mise en œuvre sans rien installer sur votre serveur SharePoint !!! Ce qui signifie, pas besoin de se inquiéter à propos de perturber ne importe quoi et faire de votre avenir SharePoint niveau facile.

 

 

 

 

  • Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

  • Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

Innowera Workflow SAP Approbation

Gérer SAP Boîte de réception de workflow articles de SharePoint

  • Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

  • Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

 

Approuver vos demandes SAP workflow directement à partir de votre environnement SharePoint avec le composant SAP Approbation Workflow Innowera. Imaginez gérer directement votre flux de travail SAP sans avoir à quitter votre environnement SharePoint.

  • Sélectionnez dans la liste de votre système et vos informations d'identification SAP et SAP demandes d'approbation de workflow à partir de ce système SAP affichera automatiquement dans votre environnement SharePoint comme éléments de liste.

  • Approuver / Rejeter fonctionnalité pour la plupart workflow SAP standard est disponible sur la boîte sans avoir besoin de tout développement dans SAP ou SharePoint. Amélioration souhaitée peut être effectuée selon les exigences du client.

Gestion Innowera SAP Logon

Gérer SAP informations de connexion central pour l'intégration de SharePoint

Ce composant permet de gérer les informations d'identification de connexion SAP de l'utilisateur qui peuvent être utilisés par divers autres composants d'effectuer les actions souhaitées dans SAP.

  • Créer / modifier / supprimer et le raccourci SAP Logon de l'utilisateur à partir de SharePoint gale. Toutes les fonctions de SAP sont effectuées selon le profil de sécurité de l'utilisateur dans SAP.

  • L'utilisateur ne aura pas à quitter l'environnement SharePoint pour gérer les pouvoirs de SAP différents systèmes qu'il est autorisée pour.

  • Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

  • Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

 

Intégration flux de travail SharePoint

Intégrer SharePoint flux de travail avec SAP

  • Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

  • Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

 

Mettre en place des workflows SharePoint qui parle à SAP d'avant en arrière.

  • En utilisant SharePoint Designer standard ou 3e solutions de flux de travail du parti tels que Nintex, les utilisateurs sont en mesure de gérer leurs données SAP directement à partir de leur environnement SharePoint tout en tirant parti de la fonctionnalité de flux de travail complète.

  • Les appels vers SAP peuvent être faites par un approbateur ou gardien directement à partir de SharePoint par un clic sur un bouton ou vous pouvez mettre en place comme un appel système comme une partie de l'étape de workflow ou un processus entre les deux.

  • Vous pouvez configurer une étape de requête ainsi et pouvez demander ou récupérer des informations à partir de SAP et l'affichage sous forme de SharePoint. Cela pourrait être mis en place afin que l'information SAP est rejugé et affiché lorsque le formulaire est affiché première fois ou peut être basée sur le bouton que l'utilisateur peut cliquer au besoin.

  • Intégrer formes dans votre workflow est un moyen sécurisé de simplifier la façon dont vous capturer et gérer vos données entre SharePoint et SAP.


Présentation de la solution

Comment fonctionne la technologie Innowera pour SAP et SharePoint travail d'intégration.

  • Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir


Les deux technologies nécessaires pour intégrer votre SharePoint et SAP est le coureur de processus et l'Innowera Web et Mobile Server (IWMS). L'application Process Runner vous permet de concevoir votre processus qui est le cerveau derrière ce processus que vous voulez exécuter dans votre SAP. Vous pouvez cibler les transactions SAP, des API d'affaires ou extraire des données de tables et vues. Vous pouvez cibler standard ainsi que des objets personnalisés. Aucun développement ne est nécessaire dans SAP ou ailleurs. Process Runner va générer un fichier XML, appelé fichier de processus. Ce fichier de processus permettra de définir vos paramètres d'entrée / sortie et les actions nécessaires pour exécuter vos actions dans SAP. Une fois que cela a été conçu et testé Process Runner, alors vous pouvez publier ce fichier sur le IWMS, où il est converti à un service web statique et standard. Vous pouvez ensuite consommer ce service Web en utilisant les formulaires InfoPath (, Visual Studio, Nintex etc.) ou directement à partir de flux de travail.

  1. Fichier conception et d'essai processus créé dans Process Runner Innowera contre votre système SAP

  2. Publier le fichier créé pour les processus IWMS - ce publiera fichier comme un service Web standard

  3. Consommer ce service Web à partir InfoPath, Visual Studio, Nintex formes ou directement en flux

  4. Au moment Run: Un bouton ou un événement sur le formulaire ou une étape de workflow appelle le service Web selon votre conception. Cet appel est exécuté par Innowera WMS en communiquant avec votre système SAP backend et le résultat souhaité est retourné à l'appel de procédure.

 

Demander plus d'informations

SAP SharePoint

SAP SharePoint

Business Process Management for SAP on SharePoint

Manage SAP Master Data and Business Processes end-to-end on SharePoint. Use Innowera technology so your business users can easily leverage SharePoint to drive business processes that go beyond SAP. Use Innowera's Mobile and Email Integration Technology to further extend your business processes beyond SharePoint and SAP.

Innowera offers a simple, yet deeply integrated technology that seamlessly connects your SharePoint environment (Workflows, forms, users, processes, etc...) to SAP. Innowera combines its proven Process Runner technology with its innovative Innowera Web and Mobile Server (IWMS) to provide customers a smart solution to their SharePoint, Mobile, Email and SAP integration needs.

  • Leverage your existing Microsoft investment by extending your workflows and forms to integrate directly with SAP, giving you the ability to manage your processes and data in SAP without leaving your SharePoint environment, always complying with your existing SAP security.

  • Use standard forms, delivered tools such as Microsoft Visual Studio, even SPD for Workflow, ensuring a solution that is not based on proprietary technology, which in turn involves additional licensing and implementation costs. Why pay for another technology license that you already have in SharePoint? Innowera's novel approach keeps your SharePoint deployment "standard" using standard forms and workflow technology that is delivered with SharePoint.

  • The entire implementation is possible without any installation on your SharePoint or SAP backend. You can use any version of SharePoint, including Foundation and SharePoint 365.

  • All this is possible because of Innowera’s powerful Process Runner technology that is combined with Innowera Web and Mobile Server. Learn more on this page and contact us to schedule your free assessment. Learn how easy it is to connect your SharePoint to SAP and extend your business processes to the next level.

Considering SharePoint and SAP integration for your Process or Master Data Management (MDM)
needs? See how Easy Workflow compares to SAP SharePoint solution in this informative PDF.

  • Click on image to zoom

  • Infopath Form

    InfoPath Form - Click on image to zoom

  • InfoPath Form - Click on image to zoom

  • InfoPath Form - Click on image to zoom

  • Innowera Solution - Click on image to zoom

  • Nintex Form

    Nintex Form - Click on image to zoom

  • Nintex Workflow

    Nintex Workflow - Click on image to zoom

  • SharePoint Designer Form

    SharePoint Designer Form - Click on image to zoom


Innowera SharePoint Integration Components

The following section highlights Innowera's key SharePoint integration components. To learn more about a specific component, click on the individual icon or scroll down the page.

SharePoint Workflow Integration

 

 


Forms for SharePoint

Connect Forms for SharePoint to SAP

  • Nintex Form - Click on image to zoom

  • Nintex Form - Click on image to zoom

  • SharePoint Designer Form - Click on image to zoom

  • SharePoint Designer Form - Click on image to zoom

  • InfoPath Form - Click on image to zoom

  • InfoPath Add-in - Click on image to zoom

Innowera SharePoint Integration allows you to quickly connect your forms that allow you to communicate with your SAP system. Innowera technology works with popular form applications like: Visual Studio, SharePoint Designer, InfoPath, and Nintex Forms. If you are using an InfoPath form, simply select the template you want to use and any text you want to include, Innowera Add-in for InfoPath takes care of the rest. Using InfoPath Add-in, you will have a connection ready form to manage your SAP data in no time. Also, if you have existing forms you can quickly get them connected to your SAP system using this InfoPath Add-in.

Innowera Integration Technology is compatible with SharePoint 2013 and Office 365. Innowera has built its software to work seamlessly with these Microsoft platforms.

You'll immediately notice how quick and easy it is to create forms and templates. The user experience comes to life with simple drop downs, powerful buttons, and many ways to create ease of use when working in these powerful integrated templates. You'll have tremendous power and interaction with SAP, SharePoint 2013 and Office 365 all in the hands of your users. Productivity of your team will increase with simple interactions.

  InfoPath Add-in is available in InfoPath-2010.

 

Innowera Email Runner

Use E-mail to Approve/Reject Tasks in SharePoint Workflow

Imagine approving SharePoint workflow tasks from the golf course. With Innowera's Email Approval Technology you're able to do just that without having to connect to your corporate Intranet site. You can reply and email with a simple yes or no to approve or reject a request ensuring productivity even when you're not at the office.

  • This technology allows the approver to take action on an assigned task without having access to the corporate site by simply replying to an email with pre-defined (configurable) keywords.

  • Emails can contain all necessary information in the body itself to take the decision without needing anything else. Emails can also contain hyperlinks to review the tasks and approve it online. This makes it easy when you already working in the office and/or need to review other information.

  • Approvals using email is performed by Innowera Email Runner technology. Click here to learn more about Email Runner (please note that functionalities other than “SharePoint workflow task approval/rejection via email” are not included with SAP-SharePoint integration solution but you may add other functionalities of Email Runner separately if desired).

 

  • Click on image to zoom

  • Click on image to zoom

 

Innowera SAP Workflow Approval

Manage SAP Inbox workflow items from SharePoint

  • Click on image to zoom

  • Click on image to zoom

 

Approve your SAP Workflow requests directly from your SharePoint environment with Innowera's SAP Workflow Approval component. Imagine managing your SAP Workflows directly without having to leave your SharePoint environment.

  • By selecting from the list of your SAP systems and credentials, your SAP workflow approval requests from that SAP system will automatically show in your SharePoint environment as list items.

  • Approve/Reject functionality for most standard SAP workflows is available out of the box without additional development in SAP or SharePoint. Desired enhancement can be carried out as per customer requirements.

  • Innowera SAP Workflow Approval available in SharePoint 2010, 2013.

Innowera SAP Logon Management

Manage SAP logon credentials centrally for SharePoint integration

This component allows to manage user SAP logon credentials that can be used by other various components to carry out desired actions in SAP.

  • Create, modify, delete and mange user's SAP logon shortcut from SharePoint. All the SAP functions are carried out as per user's security profile in SAP.

  • User will not have to leave your SharePoint environment to manage the SAP credentials of various systems that he/she is authorized for.

  • Innowera SAP Logon management available in Office365 SharePoint. (online?)

  • Click on image to zoom

  • Click on image to zoom

 

SharePoint Workflow Integration

Integrate SharePoint workflow with SAP

  • Click on image to zoom

  • Click on image to zoom

  • Click on image to zoom

 

Set up SharePoint workflows that talk to SAP back and forth.

  • Using standard SharePoint designer or 3rd party workflow solutions such as Nintex, users are able to manage their SAP data directly from their SharePoint environment, while still leveraging the full workflow functionality.

  • Calls to SAP can be made by an approver or gatekeeper directly from SharePoint by a click of a button or system call set up as a part of a workflow step or process in between.

  • You can set up a query step as well and request or fetch information from SAP to display in SharePoint form. This could be set up so that the SAP information is retried and displayed when the form is displayed for first time or it can be based on a button that user can click as needed.

  • Integrating forms into your workflow is a secure way of simplifying how you capture and manage your data between SharePoint and SAP.


Solution overview

How does Innowera technology for SAP and SharePoint integration work.

  • Click on image to zoom


The two technologies needed to integrate your SharePoint and SAP is the Process Runner and Innowera Web and Mobile Server (IWMS). The Process Runner application allows you to design your process, which is the brains behind what process you want to execute in SAP. You can target SAP transactions, Business APIs or extract data from tables and views. You can target both standard as well as custom objects. No development is required in SAP or elsewhere. Process Runner will generate a XML file, known as Process file. This process file will define your input/output parameters and actions necessary to execute your actions in SAP. Once this has been designed and tested in Process Runner, then you can publish this file to the IWMS, where it is converted to a static and standard web service. You can then consume this web service using any form (InfoPath, Visual Studio, Nintex etc.) or directly from workflow.

  1. Design and test process file created in Innowera's Process Runner against your SAP system.

  2. Publish created process file to the IWMS - this will publish file as a standard web service.

  3. Consume this web service from InfoPath, Visual Studio, Nintex forms or directly in workflow.

  4. At Run time: A button or event on the form or a workflow step calls the web service as per your design. That call is executed by Innowera WMS by communicating with your desired SAP backend system and result is returned to calling procedure.